top of page

PARTNERS

We have strong partners who support us in providing adequate care and increased wellness for our horses:

Hippolyt_Logo

FEEDING LIKE NATURE - THE SPECIAL HORSE FOOD.
"St. Hippolyt offers solutions and information in regards to the proper, healthy feeding of horses. Adequate concepts for the individual requirements have been developed with outstanding feeding results, also for difficult situations. The St. Hippolyt product range does not only stand out because of its exceptional variety, but especially also because of the  conventional feeds. Natural ingredients, scientifically sound recipes and their processing according to the balance principle ensure efficient feeds for the benefit of your horse."

Prestige_Logo

ITALIAN MIND, HEART AND HANDS.

"Riding requires perfect harmony between horse and rider; only in this way a human and an animal can listen to and understand each other. Each Prestige saddle combines deep innovation with craftsmanship. There is no perfection without special attention to every single detail."

Mattes_Logo

A SPECIALIST IN SKINS AND LEATHER FROM THE BEGINNING.

"Horses, their riders and all of nature in general are a genuine passion for our company, which has been ISO certified since 2007. The rationale behind our products has always been to develop meaningful items that are fundamentally intended to help the horse and make his job easier, yet which are highly functional and super-stylish at the same time, and so provide joy to the rider too. To ensure that we don’t lose track of these aims, Mattes works closely with experts such as professional riders, riding instructors, saddlers, the equine department at the University of Zurich’s veterinary hospital and the Deutsche Institut für Pferde-Osteopathie (German Equine Osteopathy Institute) in Dülmen."

Allspan_Logo

QUALITY BEDDING ESPECIALLY FOR HORSES

"We supply you with the matching bedding for your horse! In addition to different quality levels of wood-based bedding, we also offer you several bedding alternatives in order to satisfy your demands and your four-legged friends. A high quality standard with regard to the product and service quality are a matter of course for us. We always observe the origin and quality of the raw materials used."

bottom of page

top of page

PARTNER

Für eine artgerechte Haltung und ein gesteigertes Wohlbefinden unserer Pferde stehen uns starke Partner zur Seite:

Hippolyt_Logo

FÜTTERN WIR DIE NATUR - DAS BESONDERE PFERDEFUTTER.
"Unsere Zutaten kommen überwiegend aus regionalem Vertragsanbau. Seit vielen Jahren stellen wir unser St. Hippolyt Pferdefutter traditionell in der Mühle Ebert in Dielheim bei Heidelberg her. Dieses Futter für Pferde aller Rassen ist reich an hochwertigen Faserstoffen und kaltgepressten Ölen. Der moderate Stärkegehalt unserer Pferdefutter unterscheidet uns maßgeblich von der reinen Pferdefütterung mit Getreide und vielen herkömmlichen Futtermischungen und macht unsere Kraftfutter somit besonders pferdegerecht."

Prestige_Logo

HERZ, GEIST UND ITALIENISCHE HANDARBEIT.

"Reiten setzt voraus, dass Pferd und Reiter miteinander im Einklang sind: Nur so können Mensch und Tier aufeinander eingehen und einander verstehen. Jeder Sattel von Prestige verbindet tiefgreifende Innovation mit handwerklicher Verarbeitung. Keine Perfektion kann entstehen, ohne dass jedes Detail die richtige Beachtung erhält."

Mattes_Logo

VON BEGINN AN SPEZIALIST FÜR FELLE UND LEDER.

"Für unser Unternehmen – seit dem Jahr 2007 ISO-zertifiziert – sind Pferde, ihre Reiter sowie die gesamte Natur eine wahre Passion: Hinter unserer Produktion steht immer das Bestreben, sinnvolle Artikel zu entwickeln, die in erster Linie dem Pferd dienen und ihm seine Arbeit erleichtern, gleichzeitig aber hoch funktional und modisch erstklassig sind – und somit auch dem Reiter viel Freude bereiten. Zur Bewahrung dieser Ziele arbeitet Mattes weiterhin eng mit Experten zusammen – beispielsweise mit Profireitern, Reitlehrern, Sattlern sowie der Abteilung für Pferdemedizin am Tierspital der Universität Zürich und dem Deutschen Institut für Pferde-Osteopathie in Dülmen."

Allspan_Logo

QUALITÄTS-EINSTREU SPEZIELL FÜR PFERDE.

"Wir liefern Ihnen die passende Einstreu für Ihr Pferd! Neben verschiedenen Qualitätsstufen holzbasierter Einstreu bieten wir Ihnen auch einige Einstreualternativen, um Ihren Ansprüchen und Ihrer Vierbeiner gerecht zu werden. Ein hoher Qualitätsanspruch hinsichtlich der Produkt- und Servicequalität sind für uns selbstverständlich. Wir achten stets auf die Herkunft und Qualität der verwendeten Rohstoffe."

bottom of page